Past Auctions

2 DAY AUCTION

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, Sep 11 at 9:00 AM US/Eastern
End Date: Sat, Sep 18 at 9:00 AM US/Eastern

2 DAY AUCTION

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Fri, Sep 10 at 1:00 PM US/Eastern
End Date: Fri, Sep 17 at 1:00 PM US/Eastern

ANNUAL FENTON ART GLASS CONVENTION AUCTION

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Wed, Jul 14 at 12:00 AM US/Eastern
End Date: Sat, Jul 24 at 1:00 PM US/Eastern

FENTON ART GLASS AUCTION

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Thu, Jul 1 at 12:00 AM US/Eastern
End Date: Sat, Jul 10 at 9:00 AM US/Eastern

FINE COSTUME JEWELRY AND FENTON ART GLASS AUCTION

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Wed, Jun 30 at 12:00 AM US/Eastern
End Date: Fri, Jul 9 at 10:00 AM US/Eastern

Betty Hardman estate auction

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, May 29 at 12:00 AM US/Eastern
End Date: Sat, Jun 5 at 9:00 AM US/Eastern

FENTON ART GLASS AUCTION

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Fri, May 28 at 12:00 AM US/Eastern
End Date: Fri, Jun 4 at 12:00 PM US/Eastern

MARBLES, ANTIQUE SMALLS

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Fri, May 28 at 12:00 AM US/Eastern
End Date: Fri, Jun 4 at 12:00 PM US/Eastern

McConnelsville onsite only auction

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, May 22 at 10:00 AM US/Eastern

FENTON ART GLASS AUCTION

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, Apr 10 at 9:00 AM US/Eastern
End Date: Sat, Apr 10 at 8:00 PM US/Eastern

JOE MATTIS ESTATE AUCTION - PLUS OTHERS

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Fri, Apr 9 at 12:00 PM US/Eastern
End Date: Fri, Apr 9 at 8:00 PM US/Eastern

VALENTINE WEEKEND AUCTION

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Sat, Feb 13 at 9:00 AM US/Eastern

ANNUAL THANKSGIVING WEEKEND AUCTION - DAY TWO

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Sun, Nov 29 at 10:00 AM US/Eastern
End Date: Sun, Nov 29 at 5:00 PM US/Eastern

ANNUAL THANKSGIVING WEEKEND AUCTION

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Sat, Nov 28 at 10:00 AM US/Eastern
End Date: Sat, Nov 28 at 6:00 PM US/Eastern

COIN AUCTION

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Fri, Oct 23 at 9:00 AM US/Eastern

2 DAY AUCTION

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Fri, Sep 11 at 9:00 AM US/Eastern
End Date: Fri, Sep 11 at 6:00 PM US/Eastern

public antique auction

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Thu, Sep 10 at 3:00 PM US/Eastern

Annual Fenton Art Glass convention auction

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Sat, Jul 25 at 12:00 PM US/Eastern
End Date: Sat, Jul 25 at 6:00 PM US/Eastern

public antique auction

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Sat, Jul 11 at 9:00 AM US/Eastern
End Date: Sat, Jul 11 at 10:30 PM US/Eastern

public antique auction

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Fri, Jul 10 at 3:30 PM US/Eastern

HELEN HUCK ESTATE AUCTION

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, Jun 20 at 9:00 AM US/Eastern
End Date: Sat, Jun 20 at 4:30 PM US/Eastern

FENTON ART GLASS AUCTION

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Thu, May 21 at 12:00 PM US/Eastern
End Date: Thu, May 21 at 4:00 PM US/Eastern

FENTON ART GLASS AUCTION

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Thu, May 14 at 12:00 PM US/Eastern
End Date: Thu, May 14 at 4:00 PM US/Eastern

FENTON ART GLASS AUCTION

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Thu, May 7 at 12:00 PM US/Eastern
End Date: Thu, May 7 at 5:00 PM US/Eastern

2 DAY FENTON ART GLASS AUCTION

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Sat, Feb 1 at 9:00 AM US/Eastern
End Date: Sat, Feb 1 at 8:00 PM US/Eastern

2 DAY FENTON ART GLASS AUCTION

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Fri, Jan 31 at 1:00 PM US/Eastern
End Date: Fri, Jan 31 at 9:00 PM US/Eastern

ANNUAL THANKSGIVING ANTIQUE AUCTION

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sun, Dec 1 at 10:00 AM US/Eastern
End Date: Sun, Dec 1 at 6:00 PM US/Eastern

ANNUAL THANKSGIVING FENTON ART GLASS AUCTION

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Sat, Nov 30 at 9:00 AM US/Eastern
End Date: Sat, Nov 30 at 6:00 PM US/Eastern

ANNUAL THANKSGIVING FENTON ART GLASS AUCTION

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Fri, Nov 29 at 1:00 PM US/Eastern
End Date: Fri, Nov 29 at 9:00 PM US/Eastern

FENTON ART GLASS AUCTION

Start Date: Sat, Oct 19 at 9:00 AM US/Eastern

carnival glass & antique auction

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Fri, Oct 18 at 9:00 AM US/Eastern

public auction

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, Oct 12 at 10:00 AM US/Eastern

fenton art glass humphrey #3

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Sat, Aug 24 at 9:00 AM US/Eastern

FENTON ART GLASS AUCTION

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Wed, Jul 31 at 12:00 PM US/Eastern

HUMPHREY'S FENTON ART GLASS COLLECTION PART 1

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Sat, Jul 13 at 9:00 AM US/Eastern

public antique auction

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Fri, Jul 12 at 3:00 AM US/Eastern

SPENCER FENTON ART GLASS AUCTION

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Sat, Jun 15 at 9:00 AM US/Eastern

public antique auction

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Fri, Jun 14 at 4:00 PM US/Eastern

public antique auction

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Sat, May 4 at 9:00 AM US/Eastern

dexter city auction gallery

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Fri, May 3 at 2:00 PM US/Eastern
End Date: Fri, May 3 at 8:00 PM US/Eastern

Join our Email List

Subscribe for updates about upcoming auctions

Your Company Name
Office: 555-555-5555
Fax: 555-555-5555
123 Main Street
Anytown, US 12345